3D glasses and all

So this is going to be the last book i buy for now. not only after my research funding just got even more complicated, but also because i’ve been advised to start working more with my hands.  I perhaps can only allow my joy at finally receiving this be mentioned as a sigh and my excitement at the wealth of impending knowledge flow as a trickle.  I do hope it becomes something more than itself.  because if not, i’ve gone too far to regain a personal sense of self..

3Dglasses and all

3Dglasses and all

Leave a Reply

